Interior Image Slideshow

Calendar

Early Childhood to Grade 8 Campus

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
All School Admissions Open House
-
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Fri, Apr 5
Middle School Showcase!
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Spring Book Fair
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Standardized Testing
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Tue, Apr 9
Report Cards Issued
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Spring Book Fair
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Standardized Testing
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Wed, Apr 10
Spring Book Fair
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Standardized Testing
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Early Childhood Spring Program
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Thu, Apr 11
Spring Book Fair
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Standardized Testing
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Kindergarten-Grade 8 Family Night and Middle School Orientation
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Fri, Apr 12
Spring Book Fair
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Standardized Testing
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Sat, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27

Grades 9 to 12 Campus

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Dock Mennonite Academy Touring Choir
Carnegie Hall, New York City
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Dock Mennonite Academy Touring Choir
Souderton Mennonite Church
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Mennonite Schools Council Choir Festival
Lancaster Mennonite High School
Sat, Apr 13
Mennonite Schools Council Choir Festival
Lancaster Mennonite High School
Sun, Apr 14
Mennonite Schools Council Choir Festival
Lancaster Mennonite High School
Mon, Apr 15
Student Visitation Day
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Tue, Apr 16
Senior Breakfast
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts International Spring Festival
North Penn High School-1340 S Valley Forge Rd, Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Grades 9-12 Spring Drama
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Grades 9-12 Spring Drama
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Grades 9-12 Spring Drama
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446

Master Calendar — Both Campuses

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Dock Mennonite Academy Touring Choir
Carnegie Hall, New York City
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
All School Admissions Open House
-
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Fri, Apr 5
Middle School Showcase!
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Dock Mennonite Academy Touring Choir
Souderton Mennonite Church
Mon, Apr 8
Spring Book Fair
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Standardized Testing
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Tue, Apr 9
Report Cards Issued
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Spring Book Fair
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Standardized Testing
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Wed, Apr 10
Spring Book Fair
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Standardized Testing
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Early Childhood Spring Program
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Thu, Apr 11
Spring Book Fair
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Standardized Testing
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Kindergarten-Grade 8 Family Night and Middle School Orientation
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Fri, Apr 12
Mennonite Schools Council Choir Festival
Lancaster Mennonite High School
Spring Book Fair
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Standardized Testing
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Sat, Apr 13
Mennonite Schools Council Choir Festival
Lancaster Mennonite High School
Sun, Apr 14
Mennonite Schools Council Choir Festival
Lancaster Mennonite High School
Mon, Apr 15
Student Visitation Day
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Tue, Apr 16
Senior Breakfast
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts International Spring Festival
North Penn High School-1340 S Valley Forge Rd, Lansdale, PA 19446

2018-19 Framework Calendar

View / download the 2018-19 School Calendar