Interior Image Slideshow

Calendar

Early Childhood to Grade 8 Campus

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Grades 9-12 Senior Recital
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Senior Presentations
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Tue, Jun 4
Senior Presentations
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, Jun 5
Senior Presentations
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Thu, Jun 6
8th Grade Celebration at EC-Grade 8 Campus
EC-Grade 8 Campus 420 Godshall Rd., Souderton, PA 18964
Sat, Jun 8
64th Annual High School Commencement
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Report Cards available for pick up
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Report Cards Mailed
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Grades 9 to 12 Campus

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Grades 9-12 Senior Recital
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Awards Convocation
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Spring Athletic Awards Night
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Dock Mennonite Academy Touring Choir
Blooming Glen Mennonite Church
Mon, Jun 3
Senior Presentations
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Tue, Jun 4
Senior Presentations
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, Jun 5
Senior Presentations
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Thu, Jun 6
8th Grade Celebration at EC-Grade 8 Campus
EC-Grade 8 Campus 420 Godshall Rd., Souderton, PA 18964
Final Exams
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Fri, Jun 7
Final Exams
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
High School Baccalaureate
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Graduation Rehearsal
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Senior-Parent Dinner
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Sat, Jun 8
64th Annual High School Commencement
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Master Calendar — Both Campuses

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Grades 9-12 Senior Recital
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Awards Convocation
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Spring Athletic Awards Night
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Dock Mennonite Academy Touring Choir
Blooming Glen Mennonite Church
Mon, Jun 3
Senior Presentations
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Tue, Jun 4
Senior Presentations
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, Jun 5
Senior Presentations
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Thu, Jun 6
8th Grade Celebration at EC-Grade 8 Campus
EC-Grade 8 Campus 420 Godshall Rd., Souderton, PA 18964
Final Exams
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Fri, Jun 7
Final Exams
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
High School Baccalaureate
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Graduation Rehearsal
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Senior-Parent Dinner
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Sat, Jun 8
64th Annual High School Commencement
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Report Cards available for pick up
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Report Cards Mailed
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

2018-19 Framework Calendar

View / download the 2018-19 School Calendar