Interior Image Slideshow

Calendar

Early Childhood to Grade 8 Campus

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten-Grade 8 Open House
-
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Subscribe to Alerts New Family Meal
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Bowling
390 Morwood Rd, Earlington, PA 18918
Thu, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Early Childhood Explore Days
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Fri, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Early Childhood Explore Days
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1

Grades 9 to 12 Campus

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
New Student Social
1000 Forty Foot Rd. Lansdale, PA 19446
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Fall Sports Practice Begins
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Tue, Aug 14
Grades 9-12 Prayer Walk
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Yearbook Night
-
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts First day of School for Students K-12
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Parent/Coach Night
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Pioneer Day/All-School Social
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1

Master Calendar — Both Campuses

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
New Student Social
1000 Forty Foot Rd. Lansdale, PA 19446
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Fall Sports Practice Begins
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Tue, Aug 14
Grades 9-12 Prayer Walk
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Yearbook Night
-
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten-Grade 8 Open House
-
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Subscribe to Alerts New Family Meal
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Subscribe to Alerts New Family Orientation
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Bowling
390 Morwood Rd, Earlington, PA 18918
Thu, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Early Childhood Explore Days
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Subscribe to Alerts First day of School for Students K-12
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Fri, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Early Childhood Explore Days
420 Godshall Road Souderton, PA 18964
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Parent/Coach Night
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Wed, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Pioneer Day/All-School Social
1000 Forty Foot Road Lansdale, PA 19446
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1

2018-19 Framework Calendar

View / download the 2018-19 School Calendar